Farmers’ Markets

We will be at:

 

Horsforth Farmers Market on Saturday 3rd June from 9am to 1pm

Ilkley Real Food Market on Sunday 4th June from 10am to 3pm

Briggate Farmers Market on Sunday 4th June from 10am to 4pm

Oakwood Farmers Market on Saturday 17th June from 9am to 12.30pm

Briggate Farmers Market on Sunday 18th June from 10am to 4pm

Baildon Farmers Market on Saturday 24th June  from 9am to 1pm

 

Horsforth Farmers Market on Saturday 1st July from 9am to 1pm

Ilkley Real Food Market on Sunday 2nd July from 10am to 3pm

Briggate Farmers Market on Sunday 2nd July from 10am to 4pm

Oakwood Farmers Market on Saturday 15th July from 9am to 12.30pm

Briggate Farmers Market on Sunday 16th July from 10am to 4pm

Baildon Farmers Market on Saturday 22nd July  from 9am to 1pm

 

Food Festivals

 

We’re booked up for a number of food festivals over the summer months! Take a look below for where we’ll be and get yourselves along. We’ll be making special products for each one, don’t miss out!

Yorkshire Vegan Festival on Saturday 17th June from 10am to 6pm

Pontefract Liqourice Festival on Sunday 9th July from 9am to 4pm

Horsforth Food and Drink Festival on Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th July from 10am to 6pm

North Leeds Food Festival on Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd July from 10am to 5pm

Burley-in-Wharfedale Food and Drink Festival on Sunday 20th August from 10am to 3pm

 


 

We are at Baildon Farmer’s Market, Horsforth Farmer’s Market, Oakwood Farmers’ Market, and Ilkley Real Food Market every month, Briggate Farmers’ & Craft Market every first and third Sunday of the month. Other markets and events as and when!

You can also buy our bread most days from our small shop The Noonshine Cafe at Tall Boys Beer Market or from one of our Stockists. Or if you want a regular weekly loaf, try our subscriptions scheme!